Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Our Team

We are a force for good, bold in our approach, with integrity at our core and passionate in everything we do.

Alan Watts

Director of Funding

Tel: 07702192367

Andy McDonald

Business Development Manager

Ashleigh Harris

Programme Manager

Carolynn Rooney

Financial Controller

Chloe McCallan

Project Administrator (NW CAM)

Claire McCafferty

Project Manager (NW CAM)

Colette Lyness

Innovation Centre Manager

Darren Ross

Innovation Broker (NW CAM)

Tel: 07917096966

Declan McCaffrey

Facilities Manager

Tel: 07825141504

Elaine Smyth

Director of Innovation Community

Tel: 07711762674

Jamie Smyth

HR Officer

Jamie Stinson

Brand Manager

Jenna White

Management Accountant

Tel: 02890737803

John Carew

Finance & Governance Manager

John Knapton

Director of Growth & Scaling

Karen Hall

Senior Community Manager

Kerry McGarvey

Events Manager

Kyle Houston

Estates Surveyor

Laura McCarry

Digital Marketing Coordinator

Louise Cruickshank

Innovation Centre Manager

Melanie Wilson

Accounts Assistant

Mervyn Watley

Director of Corporate Real Estate & Facilities

Tel: 07816931575

Natasha O’Hea

Community Manager

Oonagh Lynch

Innovation Broker (NW CAM)

Tel: 07765363191

Paul Clancy


Tel: 07825141503

Philip Maguire

Director of Finance & Administration

Tel: 07966198977

Roberta Osborne

Receptionist/Admin Officer

Sean McLoughlin

Facilities Assistant

Shauna Collins

Director of HR

Shauna Williams

Executive Assistant

Sonya Kerr

Programme Manager

Tel: 07827994956

Steve Orr

Chief Executive Officer

Trudy Parry

Programme Manager